Brigitte Gabriel’s Words to a Muslim Student

You know that wonderful, fantastic lady who educates us so well on Islam?  Brigitte Gabriel, who I found captivating in her fire-brand tone of speaking against Muslim aggression in the United States in a video of her talking to a Muslim student.

I was so taken by her forthright and thoughtful answer to the young lady about how a small percentage of Muslims could be such a problem in the world today because of their sheer numbers, she opened my eyes to the problem of Islamic extremists in our country and how radicalized they are.

I went to the library and checked out her book, “They Must Be Stopped: Why we must defeat radical Islam and how we can do it” (2009) and started reading.  

I want to write thoughts I have while I read her fantastic book.

I expect her writing to be fantastic, just as her speaking is.

Author: annetaylor53015

Writing blogs about food and about Islam in America at healingandjuicing.wordpress.com and also at commentarystampede.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

